Homebuilders


Use the table below to find a homebuilder. Visit the homebuilder's website to find more information and to confirm their service area.

Company Website Energy Star® Status
TNMP 2017 - Homebuilders
Anglia Homes, LP www.angliahomeslp.com  
Ashton Woods Homes www.ashtonwoods.com  
CalAtlantic Group, Inc www.calatl.com Certified Contractor
Camillo Properties, Ltd. www.camilloproperties.com  
CastleRock Communities, LP www.c-rock.com  
Century Communities www.centurycommunities.com Certified Contractor
Chesmar Homes, Ltd. www.chesmar.com  
D.R. Horton www.drhorton.com  
Design Tech Homes LP www.dth.com Certified Contractor
Gehan Homes, Ltd. www.GehanHomes.com  
Greeneco Builders LLC www.greenecobuilds.com Certified Contractor
Hacienda Services DBA Censeo Homes www.censeohomes.com  
K. Hovnanian Holdings NJ LLC www.khov.com  
KB Home Lone Star Inc. www.kbhome.com Certified Contractor
Legend Classic Homes, LTD www.legendhomecorp.com  
Lennar Homes/Village Builders www.lennar.com Certified Contractor
Long Lake Ltd. www.longlakeltd.com  
MHI Partnership, Ltd www.mhinc.com  
Perry Homes, LLC www.perryhomes.com  
Saratoga Homes www.saratoga-homes.com  
Taylor Morrison www.taylormorrison.com  
Trendmaker Homes www.trendmakerhomes.com  
Weekley Homes, LLC www.dwhomes.com Certified Contractor
Westin Homes & Properties LP www.westin-homes.com
© 2017 TNMP. All Rights Reserved.